At Last!

cover photo 001

It’s been almost a year since I last posted. As you can see, I’ve not been idle. This came out on Amazon a few days ago. My first novel. I’m feeling all warm and fuzzy about it.

It hasn’t been easy. I’m computer challenged and had some steep learning curves to navigate. There were days when I thought the process would never be completed. Then suddenly last Saturday, the final task on the formatting list was done. With shaking hands, I uploaded my e-book into the system and pressed publish.

Yesterday I looked online and there it was. I jumped up and down and cheered like a little kid. At long last it was finished. Thank goodness!

I’m particularly happy about this because there is another Camp NaNoWriMo coming up in July. After so much concentrated effort on Hunt Club, it will be fun to work on something else for a change.

One thought on “At Last!

Leave a Reply

